Minor Midget AAA Blazers



Practices

Location Date Notes
Stew Hendry Arena Sat, Sep. 01, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Stew Hendry Arena Sun, Sep. 02, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Wed, Sep. 05, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Stew Hendry Arena Fri, Sep. 07, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Sep. 10, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Wed, Sep. 12, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Sep. 14, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Tue, Sep. 18, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Sep. 24, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Sep. 28, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Henry Viney Arena Fri, Oct. 05, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Oct. 07, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Oct. 12, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Henry Viney Arena Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Jan. 04, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Jan. 06, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Jan. 11, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Jan. 13, 2019 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Feb. 01, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Feb. 08, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Feb. 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Feb. 22, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Mar. 04, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Tue, Mar. 05, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Tue, Mar. 12, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.